ANGRAU Contacts

Updated on: Mar 18, 2013

The Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU), is a state university. It was established on June 12, 1964 at Hyderabad, as the Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University, but was later renamed as Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University. The University has 9 teaching campuses, 13 colleges, 7 polytechnics, 67 research centres, 12 Krishi Vignan Kendras, 22 district agricultural advisory and transfer of technology centres. The University is recognized by the UGC, but not funded by it. ANGRAU is a member of The Association of Indian Universities (AIU).

Address: Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University,
Rajendranagar Hyderabad - 500 030
Andhra Pradesh
E-mail: [email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected]
EPABX: 040-24015011 to 040-24015017
040-24015161 to 040-24015163

Vice Chancellor:
Dr. S. Raghu Vardhan Reddy
Tel: 040  24015035(O)27425305(R)

Dr. D. Jagannadha Raju
Tel: 91-040-24015122 / 23739319 (R )
Fax: 91-040-24018651
E-Mail: [email protected]
Subscribe to our newsletter